Meet The Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM


Lynne Hughes

Founder & CEO
lynne@comfortzonecamp.org

Kelly Hughes
Operations Director
kelly@comfortzonecamp.org

Abby Moncrief
Director of Strategic Partnerships
amoncrief@comfortzonecamp.org

Sue Oppici
Regional Development Officer
soppici@comfortzonecamp.org

Jessi Schmale
National Program Director
jschmale@comfortzonecamp.org

PROGRAM TEAM

Mike Brown
Volunteer Coordinator
mbrown@comfortzonecamp.org

Rebecca Desmond
Youth & Family Coordinator
rdesmond@comfortzonecamp.org

Kim Elder
Youth & Family Coordinator
kelder@comfortzonecamp.org

Janelle Tensley
Volunteer Coordinator
jtensley@comfortzonecamp.org

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Anne-Marie Worthy
Engagement Director